top of page

My Dad's Story (promoting Freelancer website)

The joys of freelancing through the eyes of a child.

Chris persuaded me to feature my story as a freelance artist in a TV commercial for a contest. After a series of personal interviews (and hesitance) , he created his idea to present my story as narrated by my own 5 year old daughter . His original idea was to present my story as a mini documentary. However, when he knew Chesca really loves Superheroes too, he change his idea and created this instead. And it turned out to have more charm than his previous concept. And I loved it a lot, not because I'm in the video or this was my story, but because IT is my 5 year old daughter narrating this. - John Becaro

You can see the link of the video competition here http://www.freelancer.ph/contest/Create-a-TV-Commercial-for-Freelancer-com--24304-byentry-1580002.html

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page