top of page

Motion Graphics and Animation


This Character concept and Background for Game UI startred as a 2D illustration for an exam for a game studio. I ask permission if its ok to post this as portfolio. They said its ok. With that said I was thinking... what if I have to make a trailer for a non existing gameplatform. So there is the link for the Trailer in my you tube channel





Here is the game screen Title with the logo with background environment illustrated as 2D but look as 3D. Everything from animation, scene transition, and directing to sound editing was a one man production . SFX and audio however is made possible in details to my you tube. Pls subscribe. Special thanks to these Audio producer geniuses.



Some WIP rough colors



Some WIP rough sketch




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page